Faculty and Staff

  Administration  
     
  Principal Brittney Charles brittney.charles@muncieschools.org  
  Student Assistance Coordinator Katie Stone katie.stone@muncieschools.org  
  Counselor Samantha Clock samantha.clock@muncieschools.org  
     
  Classroom Teachers  
     
  Kindergarten & Mentor Teacher Julie Harvey julie.harvey@muncieschools.org  
  Kindergarten Heidi Keever heidi.keever@muncieschools.org  
  Kindergarten Alyssa McClure alyssa.mcclure@muncieschools.org  
  1st grade Vanessa May
vanessa.may@muncieschools.org  
  1st grade Terri Beaty terri.beaty@muncieschools.org  
  1st grade Tylenia Oliphant tylienia.oliphant@muncieschools.org  
  2nd grade Sarah Heckman sarah.heckman@muncieschools.org  
  2nd grade Natalie Alexander
natalie.alexander@muncieschools.org  
  3rd grade Nicole Osborn nicole.osborn@muncieshools.org  
  3rd grade Jessica Vannatta jessica.vanatta@muncieschools.org  
  3rd grade Victoria Kinsey victoria.kinsey@muncieschools.org  
  4th grade Courtney Lightle courtney.lightle@muncieschools.org  
  4th grade Sara Johns sara.johns@muncieschools.org  
  5th grade Christopher Logan christopher.logan@muncieschools.org  
   5th grade Nadine Haskins nadine.haskins@muncieschools.org  
  5th grade Paul Farr paul.farr@muncieschools.org  
  Resource Laura Drumm laura.drumm@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education Chelsie Bilby chelsie.bilby@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education Misti Smith misti.smith@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education Kaylee Vannatta kaylee.vannatta@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education Grace Witt grace.witt@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education
Harlee Cox harlee.cox@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education Marlena Hall marlena.hall@muncieschools.org  
  Behavior Coach  Maddie Evans madison.evans@muncieschools.org  
  Family Navigator Rahmed Paige rahmed.paige@muncieschools.org  
         
  Preschool      
  Teacher Andrea Schmitt andrea.schmitt@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Assistant Tabitha Bowdell tabitha.bowdell@muncieschools.org  
  Teacher Jodi Gray jodi.gray@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Assistant Laurel Clark laurel.clark@muncieschools.org  
     
  Special Area Teachers  
  Art Sonia Smith sonia.smith@muncieschools.org  
  Music David Clerget david.clerget@muncieschools.org  
  Physical Education
Melinda Sheffield melinda.sheffield@muncieschools.org  
         
  Master Teacher Ellen Nolan
ellen.nolan@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Intervention Coach Lisa Bilby  lisa.bilby@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Intervention Coach & Mentor Teacher Amanda Seale amanda.seale@muncieschools.org  
  Speech/Language Pathologist Darci Bangle darci.bangle@muncieschools.org  
  Speech/Language Pathologist Amanda Davis amanda.davis@muncieschools.org  
  Psychologist Dr. Bob Hatfield bobby.hatfield@muncieschools.org  
  Occupational Therapist Katherine Atkinson katherine.atkinson@muncieschools.org  
  Occupational Therapist Alyson McCglaughin allyson.mccglaughin@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education Program Supervisor & special education mentor teacher
Laura Kingsley  laura.kingsley@muncieschools.org
 
     
  Support Staff  
     
  Secretary Danielle Barnes danielle.barnes@muncieschool.sorg  
  Office Assistant Donna Newlin donna.newlin@muncieschools.org  
  Nurse Cynthia Bowen cynthia.bowen@muncieschools.org  
  Permanent Building Substitute  Krina Jara karina.jara@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide
Kassidee Dabbs kassidee.dabbs@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide Marilynn Marks marilyn.marks@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide Alananh Lee alanah.lee@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide Shelia Kearns shelia.kearns@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide Alexis Merritt alexandria.merritt@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide Lynn Winningham lynn.winningham@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide Kevin Porter kevin.porter@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide
Jenna Neal jenna.neal@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide
Kim Brown
kim.brown@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide Terri Dunsmore terri.dunsmoremuncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide Jill Hermenet jill.hermenet@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide Cameron Thompson cameron.thompson@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide Ed Reifel edward.reifel@muncieschools.org  
  Library Aide
LaDonna Hollowell ladonna.hollowell@muncieschools.org  
  Title I Aide Tristen Enyeart tisten.enyeart@muncieschools.org  
  Cafeteria Robin Dyer robin.dryer@muncieschools.org  
  Cafeteria Doris Jefferson doris.jefferson@muncieschools.org  
  Cafeteria Peggy Hart
peggy.hart@muncieschools.org  
  Cafeteria  LaDonna Boyd ladonna.boyd@muncieschools.org  
  Custodian Randy Blanton randy.blanton@muncieschools.org  
  Custodian Patty Clinidist patty.clinidist@muncieschools.org