Faculty and Staff

Administration
 
Principal Mrs. DeWitt mdewitt@muncieschools.org
Student Assistance Coordinator Mrs. Stone kstone@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Education Program Supervisor Mr. Standish
cstandish@muncie.k12.in.us
Counselor
 
Classroom Teachers
 
Kindergarten Miss Green slgreen@muncie.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Keever hkeever@muncie.k12.in.us
KIndergarten  Mrs. Shroyer jshroyer@muncie.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Downs
tdowns@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade Miss Beaty tbeaty@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade Ms. Motsenbocker mmotsenbocker@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade Mrs. May
vmay@muncie.k12.in.us
2nd grade Mrs. Hicks
dhicks@muncie.k12.in.us
2nd grade Mrs. Nolan enolan@muncie.k12.in.us
2nd grade Mr. McCrory
mmccrory@muncie.k12.in.us
3rd grade Miss Mullins
jmullins@muncie.k12.in.us
3rd grade Ms. Cummins
ccummins@muncie.k12.in.us
3rd grade Mrs. Evans
jevans@muncie.k12.in.us
4th grade Mrs. Williams
kwilliams@muncie.k12.in.us
4th grade
Miss Hosier
mhosier@muncie.k12.in.us
4th/5th grade
Miss Jackson djackson@muncie.k12.in.us
5th grade
Mrs. Hickey
ehickey@muncie.k12.in.us
5th grade Mrs. Simmons

bsimmons@muncie.k12.in.us

Resource Mrs. Cole kcole@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Education Mr. Cope jcope@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Education Mrs.Drumm sdrumm@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Education
Mrs. Greenwell
tgreenwell@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Education Mrs. Hensley chensley@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Education Ms. VanDuyne
evanduyne@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Education Mr. Braden cbraden@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Education Mrs. Rutherford drutherford@muncie.k12.in.us
 
Special Teachers
 
Art Mrs. Jones ejones@muncie.k12.in.us
Library Media Center Mrs. Carr kjcarr@muncie.k12.in.us
Music Mrs. Dorn rdorn@muncie.k12.in.us
Physical Education Miss Dietrich rdietrich@muncie.k12.in.us
Interventionist Mrs. Alexander jalexander@muncie.k12.in.us
Interventionist Mrs. Cross jcross@muncie.k12.in.us
Interventionist Mrs. Dosch ddosch@muncie.k12.in.us
Data Coach Mrs. Scherrer
rscherrer@muncie.k12.in.us
Speech/Language Pathologist Miss Eiler keiler@muncie.k12.in.us
Speech/Language Pathologist Mrs. Horvath nhorvath@muncie.k12.in.us
Psychologist Dr. Peresie cperesie@muncie.k12.in.us
Occupational Therapist Allyson McGlaughlin amcglaughlin@muncie.k12.in.us
Physical Therapist Becky Hazen
bhazen@muncie.k12.in.us
 
Support Staff
 
Secretary Karla Mallory kmallory@muncie.k12.in.us
Office Assistant Donna Newlin dnewlin@muncie.k12.in.us
Nurse Cynthia Hosking chosking@muncie.k12.in.us
Parent Volunteer Coordinator     Lisa Jackson     lmjackson@muncie.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Connie Allen callen@muncie.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Kim Beeler kbeeler@muncie.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Amy Clevenger aclevenger@muncie.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Laura Drumm ldrumm@muncie.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant
Jane Watterson jwatterson@muncie.k12.in.us 
Instructional Assistant Laurie Swartz lswartz@muncie.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant

 
Cafeteria Kelly Stevens kstevens@muncie.k12.in.us
Cafeteria Betty York
Cafeteria Laura Bryson
 
Custodian Debbie Badders dbadders@muncie.k12.in.us
Custodian Corbin Garrett