Faculty and Staff

Administration
 
Principal Mrs. DeWitt mdewitt@muncieschools.org
Student Assistance Coordinator Mrs. Stone kstone@muncie.k12.in.us
Counselor Miss Lamb slamb@muncieschools.org
 
Classroom Teachers
 
Kindergarten Miss Green slgreen@muncie.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Keever hkeever@muncie.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Bilby lbilby@muncieschools.org
1st grade Miss Beaty tbeaty@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade Ms. Motsenbocker mmotsenbocker@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade Miss May
vmay@muncie.k12.in.us
1st grade Ms. Harvey jharvey@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mrs. Hicks
dhicks@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mrs. Clay sclay@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Miss Alexander
nalexander@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mrs. Toth ktoth@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Miss Holloway
bholloway@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Ms. Dosch
ddosch@muncieschools.org
3rd grade Mrs. Evans
jevans@muncie.k12.in.us
4th grade Ms. Stone
kmstone@muncieschools.org
4th grade
Miss Hosier
mhosier@muncie.k12.in.us
4th grade Miss Rhodus nrhodus@muncieschools.org
5th grade
Ms. Cross jcross@muncie.k12.in.us
5th grade
Miss Mullins
jmullins@muncieschools.org
5th grade Mr. McCrory

mmcrory@muncieschools.org

Resource Mrs. Weber nweber@muncieschools.org
Special Education Ms. Klayer dklayer@muncieschools.org
Special Education Ms. Drumm sdrumm@muncie.k12.in.us
Special Education
Mrs. Kingsley
lkingsley@muncieschools.org
Special Education Mrs. Vannatta kvannatta@muncieschools.org
Special Education
Special Education

 
Special Teachers
 
Art Ms. Cole scole@muncieschools.org
Library Media Center Mrs. Sheffield mgsheffield@muncieschools.org
Music Mrs. Dorn rdorn@muncie.k12.in.us
Music Mrs. York syork@muncieschools.org
Physical Education Miss Dietrich rdietrich@muncie.k12.in.us
Interventionist
Interventionist
Interventionist
Data Coach Mrs. Nolan
enolan@muncieschools.org
Speech/Language Pathologist Miss Eiler keiler@muncie.k12.in.us
Speech/Language Pathologist Mrs. Horvath nhorvath@muncie.k12.in.us
Psychologist Dr. Church rchurch@muncieschools.org
Occupational Therapist Allyson McGlaughlin amcglaughlin@muncie.k12.in.us

 
Support Staff
 
Secretary Karla Mallory kmallory@muncie.k12.in.us
Office Assistant Donna Newlin dnewlin@muncie.k12.in.us
Nurse Devon Gregory dgregory@muncieschools.org
Instructional Assistant Kim Beeler kbeeler@muncie.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant Laura Drumm ldrumm@muncie.k12.in.us
Instructional Assistant

Instructional Assistant  
Instructional Assistant

 
Cafeteria Kelly Stevens kstevens@muncie.k12.in.us
Cafeteria Betty York
Cafeteria Laura Bryson
 
Custodian Amanda Moore akmoore@muncieschools.org
Custodian Patty Clinidist pclinidist@muncieschools.org
Custodian Addison Shick  ashick@muncieschools.org