Faculty and Staff

  Administration  
     
  Principal Brittney Charles brittney.charles@muncieschools.org  
  Student Assistance Coordinator Katie Stone katie.stone@muncieschools.org  
  Counselor Samantha Clock samantha.clock@muncieschools.org  
     
  Classroom Teachers  
     
  Kindergarten & Mentor Teacher Julie Harvey julie.harvey@muncieschools.org  
  Kindergarten Heidi Keever heidi.keever@muncieschools.org  
  Kindergarten Alyssa McClure alyssa.mcclure@muncieschools.org  
  1st grade Vanessa May
vanessa.may@muncieschools.org  
  1st grade Terri Beaty terri.beaty@muncieschools.org  
  1st grade Jordan Burridge jordan.burridge@muncieschools.org  
  2nd grade Sarah Heckman sarah.heckman@muncieschools.org  
  2nd grade Natalie Alexander
natalie.alexander@muncieschools.org  
   2nd grade      
  3rd grade Jessica Vannatta jessica.vanatta@muncieschools.org  
  3rd grade Victoria Kinsey victoria.kinsey@muncieschools.org  
  4th grade Karen Clevenger karen.clevenger@muncieschools.org  
  4th grade Nadine Haskins nadine.haskins@muncieschools.org  
  5th grade Christopher Logan christopher.logan@muncieschools.org  
  5th grade Paul Farr paul.farr@muncieschools.org  
  Resource Laura Drumm laura.drumm@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education Chelsie Bilby chelsie.bilby@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education Grace Witt grace.witt@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education
Harlee Cox harlee.cox@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education Mary Liddy mary.liddy@muncieschools.org  
  Behavior Coach  Paulette Jones  paulette.jones@muncieschools.org  
         
  Preschool      
  Teacher Andrea Schmitt andrea.schmitt@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Assistant Tabitha Bowdell tabitha.bowdell@muncieschools.org  
     
  Special Area Teachers  
  Art Sonia Smith sonia.smith@muncieschools.org  
  Music David Clerget david.clerget@muncieschools.org  
  Physical Education
Melinda Sheffield melinda.sheffield@muncieschools.org  
         
  Master Teacher Ellen Nolan
ellen.nolan@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Intervention Coach Lisa Bilby  lisa.bilby@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Intervention Coach Amanda Seale amanda.seale@muncieschools.org  
  Speech/Language Pathologist Kristine Eiler kristine.eiler@muncieschools.org  
  Speech/Language Pathologist Elizabeth Hawk elizabeth.hawk@muncieschools.org  
  Psychologist Dr. Bob Hatfield bobby.hatfield@muncieschools.org  
  Occupational Therapist Katherine Atkinson katherine.atkinson@muncieschools.org  
  Occupational Therapist Alyson McCglaughin allyson.mccglaughin@muncieschools.org  
   Special Education Program Supervisor     Jenny Daniels   jenifer.daniels@muncieschools.org  
     
  Support Staff  
     
  Secretary Karla Mallory karla.mallory@muncieschools.org  
  Office Assistant Donna Newlin donna.newlin@muncieschools.org  
  Nurse Cynthia Bowen cynthia.bowen@muncieschools.org  
  Permanent Building Substitute  Bethany Wilson bethany.wilson@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide


 
  Special Ed Aide

 
   Special Ed Aide
   
   Special Ed Aide
   
   Special Ed Aide  Danielle Barnes danielle.barnes@muncieschools.org  
   Special Ed Aide  Emmilie Espino emmilie.espino@muncieschools.org  
   Special Ed Aide  Kevin Porter kevin.porter@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide
Jenna Neal jenna.neal@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide
Kim Brown
kim.brown@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide Terri Dunsmore terri.dunsmoremuncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide Jill Hermenet jill.hermenet@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide  Julayne Telford julayne.telford@muncieschools.org  
  Title I Aide Mercedez Longworth mercedez.longworth@muncieschools.org  
  Library Aide
LaDonna Hollowell ladonna.hollowell@muncieschools.org  
  School Resource Officer Joe Turner joe.turner@muncieschools.org  
  Cafeteria Robin Dyer robin.dryer@muncieschools.org  
  Cafeteria Doris Jefferson doris.jefferson@muncieschools.org  
  Cafeteria Peggy Hart
peggy.hart@muncieschools.org  
  Cafeteria  LaDonna Boyd ladonna.boyd@muncieschools.org  
  Custodian Amanda Moore amanda.moore@muncieschools.org  
  Custodian Patty Clinidist patty.clinidist@muncieschools.org  
  Custodian