Faculty and Staff

  Administration  
     
  Principal Brittney Charles brittney.charles@muncieschools.org  
  Student Assistance Coordinator Katie Stone katie.stone@muncieschools.org  
  Counselor Samantha Clock samantha.clock@muncieschools.org  
     
  Classroom Teachers  
     
  Kindergarten Shari Green shari.green@muncieschools.org  
  Kindergarten Heidi Keever heidi.keever@muncieschools.org  
  Kindergarten Lisa Bilby lisa.bilby@muncieschools.org  
  Kindergarten Julie Harvey julie.harvey@muncieschools.org  
  1st grade Melodee Motsenbocker melodee.motsenbocker@muncieschools.org  
  1st grade Vanessa May
vanessa.may@muncieschools.org  
  1st grade Terri Beaty terri.beaty@muncieschools.org  
  2nd grade Sarah Kniesly sara.kniesly@muncieschools.org  
  2nd grade Susan Clay susan.clay@muncieschools.org  
  2nd grade Natalie Alexander
natalie.alexander@muncieschools.org  
  3rd grade Brittnee Holloway
brittnee.holloway@muncieschools.org  
  3rd grade Megan Stockton megan.stockton@muncieschools.org
 
  3rd grade Kelsey Stoepfel
kelsey.stoepfel@muncieschools.org
 
  4th grade Virginia Van Dyke
virginia.vandyke@muncieschools.org  
  4th grade Natasha Smith natasha.smith@muncieschools.org  
  5th grade
Julie Cross julie.cross@muncieschools.org  
  5th grade
Jessica Mullins jessica.mullins@muncieschools.org  
  5th grade Michael McCrory michael.mccrory@muncieschools.org  
  Resource Nancy Weber nancy.weber@muncieschools.org  
  Resource Paulette Jones paulette.jones@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education Steven Brewer steven.brewer@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education Sarah Drumm sarah.drumm@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education
Laura Kingsley laura.kingsley@muncieschools.org
 
  Special Education Kaylee Vannatta kaylee.vannatta@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education Rachel Principe
rachel.principe@muncieschools.org  
         
  Preschool      
  Teacher Andrea Schmitt andrea.schmitt@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Assistant Tabitha Bowdell tabitha.bowdell@muncieschools.org  
     
     
  Special Teachers  
     
  Art Kelsey Smith kelsey.smith@muncieschools.org  
  Library Media Center Melinda Sheffield melinda.sheffield@muncieschools.org  
  Library Media Center Rhonda Cowan  rhonda.cowan@muncieschools.org  
  Music David Clerget david.clerget@muncieschools.org  
  Physical Education Paul Ashcraft paul.ahscradt@muncieschools.org  
  Interventionist Danielle Barnes
danielle.barnesmuncieschools.org  
  Interventionist Edward Reifel   
edward.reifel@muncieschools.org  
  Interventionist Tami Alaskan tami.alaskan@muncieschools.org
 
  Data Coach Ellen Nolan
ellen.nolan@muncieschools.org  
  Speech/Language Pathologist Kristine Eiler kristine.eiler@muncieschools.org  
  Speech/Language Pathologist  
  Psychologist Dr. Rex Church rex.church@muncieschools.org  
  Occupational Therapist Allyson McGlaughlin allyson.mcglaughlin@muncieschools.org  
 
 
     
  Support Staff  
     
  Secretary Karla Mallory karla.mallory@muncieschools.org  
  Office Assistant Donna Newlin donna.newlin@muncieschools.org  
  Nurse Devon Gregory devon.gregory@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Assistant Kim Beeler kim.beeler@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Assistant Laura Drumm laura.drumm@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Assistant
Cierra Bartling
cierra.bartling@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Assistant
Kim Brown
kim.brown@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Assistant Terri Dunsmore terri.dunsmoremuncieschools.org  
  Instructional Assistant Cassie Garrett cassie.garrett@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Assistant Jill Hermend jill.hermend@uncieschools.org  
  Instructional Assistant  Julayne Telford julayne.telford@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Assistant Kendre' Ward kendre.ward@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Assistant Carrie Summers carrie.summers@muncieschools.org  
  Library Media Center Instructional Assistant LaDonna Hollowell ladonna.hollowell@muncieschools.org  
  Cafeteria Robin Dryer robin.dryer@muncieschools.org  
  Cafeteria Doris Jefferson doris.jefferson@muncieschools.org  
  Cafeteria Peggy Hart
peggy.hart@muncieschools.org  
  Cafeteria  LaDonna Boyd ladonna.boyd@muncieschools.org  
  Custodian Amanda Moore amanda.moore@muncieschools.org  
  Custodian Patty Clinidist pclinidist@muncieschools.org  
  Custodian