Faculty and Staff

  Administration  
     
  Principal Brittney Charles brittney.charles@muncieschools.org  
  Student Assistance Coordinator Katie Stone katie.stone@muncieschools.org  
  Counselor Samantha Clock samantha.clock@muncieschools.org  
     
  Classroom Teachers  
     
  Kindergarten & Mentor Teacher Julie Harvey julie.harvey@muncieschools.org  
  Kindergarten Heidi Keever heidi.keever@muncieschools.org  
  Kindergarten Alyssa McClure alyssa.mcclure@muncieschools.org  
  1st grade Vanessa May
vanessa.may@muncieschools.org  
  1st grade Terri Beaty terri.beaty@muncieschools.org  
  2nd grade Sarah Heckman
sarah.heckman@muncieschools.org  
  2nd grade Victoria Kinsey victoria.kinsey@muncieschools.org  
  2nd grade Natalie Alexander
natalie.alexander@muncieschools.org  
  3rd grade Jessica Vannatta jessica.vanatta@muncieschools.org  
  3rd grade Kelsey Snyder kelsey.snyder@muncieschools.org
 
  4th grade Megan Stockton megan.stockton@muncieschools.org
 
  4th grade Nadine Haskins nadine.haskins@muncieschools.org  
  5th grade Christopher Logan christopher.logan@muncieschools.org  
  5th grade
Taylor Hobson taylor.hobson@muncieschools.org  
  5th grade Paul Farr paul.farr@muncieschools.org  
  Resource Laura Drumm laura.drumm@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education Chelsie Bilby chelsie.bilby@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education Grace Witt grace.witt@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education
Harlee Cox harlee.cox@muncieschools.org  
  Special Education Mary Liddy mary.liddy@muncieschools.org  
  Behavior Coach Lindsey Bidwell lindsey.bidwell@muncieschools.org   
  Behavior Coach  Paulette Jones  paulette.jones@muncieschools.org  
         
  Preschool      
  Teacher Andrea Schmitt andrea.schmitt@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Assistant Tabitha Bowdell tabitha.bowdell@muncieschools.org  
     
  Special Area Teachers  
     
  Art Sonia Smith sonia.smith@muncieschools.org  
  Music David Clerget david.clerget@muncieschools.org  
  Physical Education
Melinda Sheffield melinda.sheffield@muncieschools.org  
  Master Teacher Ellen Nolan
ellen.nolan@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Intervention Coach Lisa Bilby  lisa.bilby@muncieschools.org  
  Instructional Intervention Coach Amanda Seale amanda.seale@muncieschools.org  
  Speech/Language Pathologist Kristine Eiler kristine.eiler@muncieschools.org  
  Speech/Language Pathologist Elizabeth Hawk elizabeth.hawk@muncieschools.org  
  Psychologist Dr. Bob Hatfield bobby.hatfield@muncieschools.org  
  Occupational Therapist Katherine Adkins katherine.adkins@muncieschools.org  
  Occupational Therapist Aubree Adney aubriana.adney@muncieschools.org  
     
  Support Staff  
     
  Secretary Karla Mallory karla.mallory@muncieschools.org  
  Office Assistant Donna Newlin donna.newlin@muncieschools.org  
  Nurse Cynthia Bowen cynthia.bowen@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide
Danielle Barnes danielle.barnes@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide Tami Aslaskan tami.aslaskan@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide
Jenna Neal jenna.neal@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide
Kim Brown
kim.brown@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide Terri Dunsmore terri.dunsmoremuncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide Jill Hermenet jill.hermenet@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide  Julayne Telford julayne.telford@muncieschools.org  
  Special Ed Aide JoAnna Peresie joanna.persie@muncieschools.org  
  Library Aide
LaDonna Hollowell ladonna.hollowell@muncieschools.org  
  School Resource Officer Joe Turner joe.turner@muncieschools.org  
  Cafeteria Robin Dyer robin.dryer@muncieschools.org  
  Cafeteria Doris Jefferson doris.jefferson@muncieschools.org  
  Cafeteria Peggy Hart
peggy.hart@muncieschools.org  
  Cafeteria  LaDonna Boyd ladonna.boyd@muncieschools.org  
  Custodian Amanda Moore amanda.moore@muncieschools.org  
  Custodian Patty Clinidist patty.clinidist@muncieschools.org  
  Custodian